Longevity Lab ReportBeta
← All pro stacks

Dr. Leigh Erin Connealy

Personal morning stack + cancer-prevention recommendations

Founder of the Center for New Medicine and Cancer Center for Healing in Irvine, California, with 39+ years in integrative and functional medicine, focused on cancer prevention. Her morning stack is from her own site (connealymd.com), where she notes supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet; the general recommendations are from a HealCircle interview summary. Factual context: she sells supplements under her Perfectly Healthy brand, and an FDA warning letter in May 2020 documented COVID-19 prevention and treatment claims for products in an immune-support protocol sold under that brand. This entry lists her reported personal and general recommendations only, not those branded products.

D

Stack score

52/100

Evidence

57

Safety

100

Cost eff.

0

Est. cost

~$180/mo

Scored with our transparent rubric: evidence depth, interaction safety, cost efficiency. How stack scoring works.

The stack, item by item

  1. B1

    Dose reported: Thiamin (vitamin B1), morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    Not in the graded library yet

  2. Natural Desiccated Thyroid

    Dose reported: Natural desiccated thyroid (T3/T4, prescription), morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    Not in the graded library yet

  3. Vitamin D
    Dose reported: As vitamin D3K2, morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    B
  4. Vitamin K2
    Dose reported: As vitamin D3K2, morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    C+
  5. Niacinamide
    Dose reported: Niacinamide (vitamin B3), morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    C+
  6. Electrolytes
    Dose reported: Electrolytes (sodium, potassium, magnesium), morning; dose not stated in source

    Source

    B-
  7. Greens Powder
    Dose reported: Green juice or green powder daily

    Source

    C-
  8. Multivitamin
    Dose reported: Food-based multivitamin; dose not stated in source

    Source

    C+
  9. Vegetable Oil

    Dose reported: Veg oil daily; type and amount not specified in source summary

    Source

    Not in the graded library yet

  10. Vitamin C

    Dose reported: High-dose vitamin C; dose not stated in source

    Source

    Not in the graded library yet

  11. Curcumin
    Dose reported: Turmeric spice (curcumin); dose not stated in source

    Source

    B
  12. BPC-157
    Dose reported: Mentioned as a resource in a Resetter Podcast appearance; dose not stated in source

    Source

    D
  13. Gelatin

    Dose reported: Grass-fed gelatin (glycine source); dose not stated in source

    Source

    Not in the graded library yet

See how your stack compares

Build your own stack and score it against this one, head to head.

Compare stacks →

Last updated recently. Educational information, not medical advice. Talk to your doctor.